Subscribe By RSS or Email


The statue of Liberty is the symbol for our club. She celebrated her centennial in 1986, the year of our club charter.

We believe her symbolic appearance reflects our motto: “You are called to freedom”.

2015 Board Members

SFRW 2015 Board 574x258


Additional 2015 Board members

Additional 2015 Board members (Not pictured: Carolyn Sears, Tina Thompson)

“The truth shall set you free.” John 8:32

Click here to read: SFRW Statement of who we are & what we believe


2017 Executive Board

President – Phyllis Worsham
1st VP Membership – Trudy Hester
2nd VP Programs – Terese Raia
Recording Secretary – Tina Thompson
Corresponding Secretary – Eddie Kupinski
Treasurer – Cindy Bond
PAC Treasurer – Cindy Cox

Committee Chairs and Coordinators

Welcoming Committee – Beth Fossum
Hospitality – Debra Ross
Caring for our Military – Tina Thompson
Facebook –  Phyllis Worsham
By-Laws – Sharon Nash Walters
Website – Katherine Dillard
Power Point – Valerie Bryan
Phone – Barbara Gibson

Security Liaison – Barbara Gibson
Advisors – Terese Raia, Debra Ross,
Cindy Bond